Back to the top
  1. ALL NIGHT LONG moonday6 0:34
  2. LONG WAY HOME moonday6 0:27
  3. RAIN moonday6 0:34
  4. THIS FEELING moonday6 0:26
  5. I WILL BE GONE moonday6 0:31
  6. HUNT THE SUN moonday6 0:31


our album “all night long” has just been released and got a fantastic review from the Rock Hard Magazine!  -–>

Tour DatesAnnounced

We are thrilled to have set our first tour dates for 2023. The calendar will grow fast so make sure you have a frequent glimpse at our dates site in order to not miss a gig when we come around!

Upcoming Shows

  • Jan07 Clubhaus 06 - Hannover
  • Jan12 Studentenclub Kiste - Greifswald Studentenclub Kiste
  • Jan13 JKZ Klinke Berlin JKZ Klinke
  • Feb16 Studentenclub Eberswalde Studentenclub
  • Feb17 ASB Bahnhof Barsinghausen ASB Bahnhof

AboutThe Band

Read a brief desription about the members of moonday6 and why they are superheroes and about to grow real big – at least in their own universe!

Latest News


ROCK HARD Album Review

Our album “ALL NIGHT LONG” got a fantastic review from the Rock Hard magazine. They gave it a solid 7.5 !


No Joke! We support hed p.e. !!!

The story is quickly told: the support for hed p.e. got stuck with a broken tourbus in the south of Germany and can´t...


got signed and labeled!

We are excited to announce that we got signed by Boersma-Records.com Only a year ago we started to write music as moonday6 with...


Follow Us!

Get In Touch!

© 2021-2022 moonday6